Born This Way Season 2 premieres tonight on A&E #BornThisWay #giveaway Who inspires you?

Can you think of of someone who has inspired you recently? It can be anybody? We read stories on a daily basis of people defying the odds and making a difference that makes us feel inspired to do the same. These actions can range from just being a little bit nicer to our fellow humans to donating some of your time to those less fortunate. I bet if you look around at your circle of friends you will be able to find something that inspires you. 

For me teachers have always been a great source of inspiration. We entrust them with our children day in and day out and they ask for so little. I have been fortunate enough to have had some amazing teachers throughout my life and now as a dad I hope the same for my son. 

Now it’s time for a little giveaway! I urge you to nominate someone who has inspired you for a chance to gift them a $25 gift card to Target! Nominate your person in the comments below and we will pick the winner by Monday evening. 

“BORN THIS WAY chronicles the lives of a group of young adults born with Down syndrome as they pursue their passions while defying society’s expectations. The series also follows their parents who share their own journey of joy, sacrifice, and unconditional love.”
https://youtu.be/OwB3yT3G220

7 thoughts on “Born This Way Season 2 premieres tonight on A&E #BornThisWay #giveaway Who inspires you?

  1. My super cool 3 year old! She is so eloquent, smart and a lover of all living things. she is witty beyond and inspires me every day to make this world a better place! she is my future and she was #BORNTHISWAY

  2. I nominate my Mom, she is a big inspiration to me. She is a very strong, caring, hard working person.
    cshell090869 at aol dot com

  3. My brother is a big inspiration to me. He is on the autism spectrum, but despite that he has strong talents in music and technology. He has taught me that everyone has various strengths, and the differences in people are what make the world a more interesting place.

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

